Stage Troupe Executive Board

2017-2018

(L to R): Abby, Evan, Andy, Chris, Lucy, and Caitlin at BUSTies 2017

(L to R): Abby, Evan, Andy, Chris, Lucy, and Caitlin at BUSTies 2017

 

President: Christopher Remillard
chrisre@bu.edu
CAS/GRS 2018, Political Science
Bellingham, MA

Vice President: Evan Creedon
ecreedon@bu.edu

QSB 2018, Business Administration
Doylestown, PA

Vice President of Special Projects: Abby Kass
abbyk@bu.edu
CAS 2018, Political Science;
CAS Minor, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Louisville, KY

Treasurer: Andy Moeller
moellera@bu.edu
SED 2018, Mathematics Education;
 CAS 2018, Mathematics
Bethlehem, PA

Secretary: Lucy Gamades
gamades@bu.edu
CAS 2018, History;
COM 2018, Film & Television
Arlington, TX

Technical Advisor: Caitlin Fournier
crf18@bu.edu
CAS 2018, Sociology
Silver Spring, MD

Student Group Advisor: Eric Jacobsen
jacobsen@bu.edu
CAS 1993, Chemistry;
MET 2003 Criminal Justice
Huntington, NY

Student Group Advisor: Steve Marois
smarois@bu.edu
SED 2011, English Education;
CAS 2011, English;
CFA Minor, Theatre Arts;
GRS 2014, English
Woonsocket, RI